Posted by: sultanjohor | September 7, 2008

A Story Of I’m Sorry

One day, a new members join my academy, the new member not very good in english, he just know to say simple words for english. He already got the tag for Global academy and below are the dialog’s between me and the new members.

SultanJohor : Wait guys, i will pt you all.

member 1 : okay sultan, no problem.

member 2 : do we do 2 party today?

SultanJohor : yes , we do 2nd pt also, wait Aki okay ..

New Member : Pt me plss !!  Pt me plss !! Pt me plss !!

SultanJohor : okay, please dont spam ! i will party, just be patience , wait for the water scrolls..

New Member : Pt me plss !!  Pt me plss !! Pt me plss !!

SultanJohor : Please understand my english, wait for the water scrolls !! then i will party you.

New Member : Pt me plss !!  Pt me plss !! Pt me plss !!

Member 1: LoL, shut up please !

member 2 : hey, stop that pleasee… ~~

New Member : Pt me plss !!  Pt me plss !! Pt me plss !!

SultanJohor : *^)(*(*(&^%%#@ !!

New Member : I’m Sorry .. sultan u angry my?

SultanJohor : Not angry, I’m sorry too.

New Member : I’m sorry, three.

SultanJohor : why three ? what for?

New Member : I’m sorry five.

SultanJohor : emm.. are you sick?

New member : I’m sorry seven..

SultanJohor : LoLoLoL

New Member : my englesh bad bad talk, I’m sorry LoLoLoL

SultanJohor : shhhhhh !!!

ahhahahahaha, i hope you guys enjoy ! have a nice day!

Responses

  1. . . . .


Leave a Reply

Categories

