Posted by: sultanjohor | September 28, 2008

Wakakakakaka Story Telling :P

Hello.. Welcome back. ^^

Hehehe.. Thank you again for still reading my blogs. Today i dont have much activity. okay lets read some of my story and activity for today. Hope you enjoy it. hehe LoL.

Welcome to read my wakaka story.. I dont have any good idea for my real topics, so im just put it wakaka story. hope you like it. If you dont like it its your problem, not my problem. This is my blog, i have the right to put what ever i want for my topics. lol… jokes …. ^^

My Stuff Story

Yesterday i was buy the imbue set for plate dmg 24 and critical 7 for breastplate. I’m broke at the moment, no gold enuff to upgrade new stuff or buying water M for shares. Before i’m taking a decision to buy the imbue breastplate i was planned to make my own +10 breastplate but my hope was crush because i dont have the another set of my breastplate with same kind of stats. My breastplate is dmg 24 crit 6 plus 9, i already collected 1 wise man stone and 4 emerald for piercing damage and sadly the shop that sell same stats of breastplate was sold. The seller name Darkspeed, but it was sold out. For making a +10 armor i need 2 types of breatplate with plus 9 with the same stats. My ingame friend already success making +10 armor, Head-Hunterz was buy my old armor which has dmg 24, def 30 and crit 5 plus 9. He also have the same stats of my old armor, so i sell it to him . He was success making it to plus +10. I’m very happy about the successfull news, but i’m sad coz i dont have another breastplate to making my own armor like him.

My glove at the moment is dmg 24, deff 30 plus 9, then suddenly last night i’m lucky to see 1 shop that sell same stats of my gloves, yes it is dmg 24, deff 30 but with no plus for 10m. So without no further delay i’m clicking it and making it to plus 6 immediately. I’m happy again to see my favorite part of gloves. At the moment slayer gloves are hard to find the good stats and i’m always the lucky 1. Last night also some people want to buy my gloves but i dont wat to sell it coz its very hard to find it, i was got and offer for 150m last month for my gloves, well money sometimes are good but i dont think more to money always. Money can get everyday or something by hunting or what ever you can do but remember that to find the good stuff are not easy always we think.

At the moment i have 2 types of armor that have different stats, for my mortal character i’m using imbue breastplate 9 dmg 24 crit 7 and slayer pants dmg 24 crit 7. For my mortal i’m using Slayer breastplate dmg 24 crit 6 and slayer pants dmg 30 crit 6. hehehe, the problem is i’m sharing my gloves and shoe for my both mortal and god character. Yea it sounds like messy to arrange my cargo always, when turning gods i have to save my shoe, gloves and etc.After finish playing my god character i have to save my stuff again at cargo for mortals.

For coming soon i want to make my gloves to plus 10, i’ve already have 2 pcs same stats of slayer gloves and 4 emerald and 1 wiseman stones, im just need to collecting 50m to make it done. If i’m success making it, i will do more to my whole set to plus 10. I will make it to plus 11 after success make it to 10. I’m not much concentrate to water M shares at the moment, i’m more to learning making a good stuff. I dont like much for level up  coz my level stuck at 351. Its kind hard to level up when it come at 351.I’ve already done the god quest with the help of my friend Silvertech from Zeus guild.

Not forgetting my shoe, my shoe stats is dmg 30 but with no skill mastery. Luckily it still plus 8 at the moment, i dont make it plus 9 yet. The reason is i need to replicate E to my shoe again for getting a good stats until i will get dmg 30 and skills mastery.

heehehe. my helmet also good at the moment, i have slayer helmet with stats of HP increse 50 and attck speed 18 percent if i’m not wrong, my helmet still plus 8. I dont plus 9 for it at the moment because my god character dont use helmet.

okay, lets forget about my armor, let talk about my mount ! hehehe.. yesterday also i was sell my fenrir with 14 life expectancy and level 41 for 12 lak powders.The buyer buy my fenrir for trade with 12 laks! hehe.. its a good bargain fo me. Then i’m selling my laks and my laks get a good sales and guess what? i’m buying a new fenrir with 24 life expectancy and level 51. Th next day i’m showing my fenrir to thyrene and she has a present for me, hehehe, she giving me a fenrir essence 1 pcs to me, im happy to get it from her. Without any due, im putting it to my new fenrir, heheh thne it became level 52 with no failed.wow.. i dont know what to say coz some people say its very hard to level up more your mount untill it reaches level 50.My fenrir now is level 53 with so many failed essence on it. I will make it as high i could untill it reaches lvl 100 if i can. I love fenrir since i’m was a noob and low levels. It was a dream come true when you try to get it as you could.

My semi AFK Story

hehehe, today not so many global members come for water party, i was doing 2 party for them, normally there was 3 party with different members.Today me and homax get many recruitment but new recruit get late for logo, so they got missed the water party, so me and homax just telling them to come at water party 19.00 gametime and the other gametime.

hehe, today im just stay afk sitting at Aki places, you can see many people sitiing beside me.Taking screenshot or whatever, i dont know what they doing. I’m just pretend to be AFk coz my shift was finish. Im only answer PM for certain people that i know well. From the pics above you can see my global members mineru come suddenly, i never saw him before, i’m also never see him also for water party and etc. I’m online everyday but still dont get know the name and who is really the person name mineru. Today suddenly he come with his god character using a big ancient hammer. While im pretending to be afk, he talk about money cube a lot with the people surrounded him. Why should he tell people around him that he has 5bilions for money cube? he should make it a secret, dont tell the public about your wallet stuff or private money. After that many newbes come and ask begging for money, you asked for it bro !!

For me i dont like much to tell how much money is and how much wcoins im using or what ever. Its a secret of yours. Yea i was lost money cube for 5m heheheh.. then i stop playing it. You know gambling is not good for you. You will get adicted to it. So better have little amount of money irather tah  dont have nothing.

well let see who come next at my afk session,

Woot… wooot.. :P..

owh man… mineru is notty.. he asking people to meet the real television.If you guys dont understand what is a television you can see my previous blogs..We almost knowing who is the television is..ehhehehehehe LOL.. you have to find out yourself. The personality getting confuse among WYDians and the real story is still 50-50 for among WYDians who knows television ingame.The real sories is 100% guarantee from the real friend in real life.

Then look my next afk sessions who is coming…hehehe

you can see my bloggers friend is coming while putting the tab “Lonely Warrior”… hehehe..yea Onlykim you got punked to my SS afk session.You think i’m 100% AFK..hehe….

LOL.. OnlyKim.. my bloggers friend come sitting beside me, its look cute OnlyKim sit beside me. OnlyKim just sitting around 3 minutes beside me. Luckily im get the chances to take some screenshot.hehehe..

Its weird OnlyKim dont pm me coz he tought im Afk..hehehehe.. My new hobby is to read people chat when i’m afk.

Okay thats all for today stories,

okay all WYDians and all friends, thank you again for reading my blogs.

Take Care and see ya ^^

Leave a Reply

Categories

