Posted by: sultanjohor | November 14, 2008

CS Trainee 1st Day Report

Day: 1
Shift Time: 19:00 – 22:00 gametime
BLOG ENTRY for the day: http://www.sultanjohor.wordpress.com
FEEDBACKS you receive from the players :they like me for answering their questions and for helping them. malay translation ( mereka suka menjawab soalan dan membantu mereka)

A statement of about happened during your shift

firstly, it was a funny day of my experience of being a CS scouts for today. Many players asking me money, some of them asking for 5m and some 600k and some of them want some HP pots, well i just give them HP pots coz  i have many hp pots.Some of them asking me where to hunt the crops ticket and i showing the players the good places for hunting tickets. Some players asking me how to be an OP and i tell him that he need to send his qna to GM for the OP.

Malay Translations:

Pada hari pertama ia agak melucukan menjadi seorang CS. Kebanyakan orang meminta duit, dan sebahagian dari merka meminta 5m dan 600k dan ada juga yang meminta HP pot, sebaliknya saya hanya memberi mereka HP pots lagipun saya ada banyak HP pots. sebahagian dari mereka juga bertanya kemana saya perlu untuk dapatkan rumput quest, saya pun menunjukkan tempat yang perlu untuk memburu rumput. Ada juga yang menanya saya bagaimanakah cara-cara untuk menjadi OP dan saya memberitahu mereka supaya menghantar qna kepada GM.

Some of the players asking me  question about my personality and some of them just wanna say Hi to me and i reply their message as i can.

Malay Translations:

Ada juga yang bertanya tentang personaliti saya dan ada juga yang sekadar bertanya khabar berita saya.

Today, im also helping the players for the aprrentice quest, i showing him the place where he can get his new green cape. Finally he got his new green cape.

Malay Translations:

hari ini juga saya telah membantu seseorang untuk melakukan quest apprentice, saya telah menunjukkan tempat dimana dia boleh mendapatkan cape hijau dan akhirnya dia berjaya mendapat cape hijau.

As for conclusion, the first day its not a big problem to me coz im not a new player of WYD.Some of the players still dont know what is a CS Trainee job. Today we just explain to the players about the job function of a CS Trainee.

Malay Translations:

Kesimpulan saya pada hari ini ialah saya tidak menghadapi sebarang masalah sebab saya bukan pemain baru WYD. Sesetengah orang tidak tahu apakah tugas-tugas seorang CS Trainee. Hari ini kami hanya menerangkan apakah tugas-tugas kami sebagai seorang CS trainee.

Some SS

1

2

3cape

Leave a Reply

Categories

