Posted by: sultanjohor | April 25, 2009

Welcome to ALPHA Academy

Hi all Wydians hi there? how are u guys and girls? hope u all in good condition.. well i’ve got good news for you all,’m your new OP for Alpha academy at server 1, come to Azran every 1 gametime. My partner -CreAmY- will guide and recruit you and getting you into the water party until you level up day by day..

I’m happy to be OP back again. well this is for the start of my job for Alpha. Most of the members of Alpha are not good in english but from my mind i can know that they are good in some terms of basic english.

Its not a problem to me coz i know they are come just for waters, its normal.. well im just party them to make them quiet and they happy!!

coming soon i will put my water party video in my blog so u guys can know what was i really do during my shift.

ok thats all for now, thanks for reading

Leave a Reply

Categories

